Games

My complicated Relationship with First-Person Shooters

This is me playing Call of Duty, Far Cry 3, Battlefield or Medal of Honor:

This is me playing Resistance, Borderlands, Left 4 Dead, Half-life 2, Halo and Destiny:

3 comments on “My complicated Relationship with First-Person Shooters

  1. Add GTA to the first list and Mortal Kombat X to the second and that is totally me!

    I’ve been resisting Far Cry Primal because Harold will be a wooly mammoth and killing him will make me cry.

Leave a Reply

