Uncategorized

Leckman Kitchen Renovation Time-Lapse

The day before demolition began for our kitchen renovation, I dug out my iPhone 4, a long USB charging cable, a Gorillapod, and updated my copy of iTimeLapse. After a few tests, I set it up to capture the process of destroying and re-building our kitchen.

Watching me pack up the kitchen is not the most exciting start, but it gave me a chance to get comfortable with the set-up.

 

This was the main thing we wanted to capture, but the demo itself shook the shelf that the iPhone was on, introducing an unintentional pan to the shot.


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

0 comments on “Leckman Kitchen Renovation Time-Lapse

Leave a Reply

