Uncategorized

Greatest Line in the History of Comedy

I finally got around to uploading this gem from the classic ZAZ TV show Police Squad! This exchange contains what I consider the greatest single line in the history of comedy. OK, that may be an indefensible, lofty statement, but I stand by it.

You be the judge:

Greatest Line in the History of Comedy

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 comments on “Greatest Line in the History of Comedy

  1. YES! I love Leslie Neilsen–and hate to admit it, but I didn't know this was a TV show–now I'm going to have to Netflix it (God willing they have it). Thanks for the heads-up.
    –JMH

  2. That made me go HAW HAW out loud in my previously very quiet office.Unrelatedly: I'm going to a Pecha Kucha night this Friday! I'm so excited.

  3. Yay! Pecha Kucha! I need to figure out what I'm going to do for the next one. Give me a report on it!

  4. What did the farmer say when he lost his truck?

  5. "where's mah truck?"

  6. Ok apparently it didnt send the entire message.Anyway, I was going to ask if there was any way I could get in contact with you. (Both personal and career related)Thanks so much,Jonathan Moorewww.fletchart.com

Leave a Reply

