Macness

OK, I just watched all the new Mac ads on Apple’s web site.
They hit me on all fronts:
1.) Mac zealot…check.
2.) Marketing nerd…check.
3.) View myself as still 25 years old…check.
4.) Appreciate fine writing…check.
5.) Believe that simple wins every time…check.
6.) Wears a jacket and tie to work every day…oops! How did this happen!

Go see what I’m talking about:
http://www.apple.com/getamac/ads/

Oh, did I mention that I’m getting my MacBook Pro today? Well, I am.

*whispers* “Shhhhh! I’m going to loosen my tie just a little bit when it gets here.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

