Uncategorized

The Tower Becomes the Towed

Here’s my solution to the problem of having an overheating car towing a trailer in Arkansas with 900 miles left to go. OK, credit for this solution goes to Andy the super-helpful AAA tow truck guy.

Oh, and now my opinion of U-Haul has gone up a notch. The folks in Fort Smith, AR were friendly and helpful!

Full details and more pictures tomorrow.

My wookiee co-pilot and I are safely in Savannah. I’m happy to report that Annika remembers who I am…but was really happy to see Ely.

1 comment on “The Tower Becomes the Towed

  1. I like that you got a truck with a big fat NEWT on it! I just noticed.

Leave a Reply

